Hi, is it just me or is there a bug within the Users app? I’ve attached a screenshot of the Users app as it displays on my desktop. It also displays the same on my android phone too.
As you can see there is no way of administrating any new or existing users. In fact, it appears to have lost / forgotten all of my existing users.
Thinking this was a technical hitch I have made sure that the app is at the latest level and where that didn’t work, I tried uninstalling and then reinstalling to see if that made any difference Unfortunately it didn’t…
So, here’s a strange thing… If I access Nextcloud though the Syncloud portal or directly through a web page I can only see a fresh install of Nextcloud with no user files. But, if I use my Nextcloud Android app (using same address and user details) I can see all of my existing files and folders as if the Users app was working correctly.
Is this a known issue that is being worked on or is this something new that might cause a bit of a problem?
Is anyone else experiencing this issue or is it just me?